Our Board

Neil Harding

Board Chair

Dr Louise McLoughlin


Kevin Murray


Dr Bob McGregor


Pam Lane


Amy Mullens


Kaye Basford


Keep updated


Get Ipswich Hospital Foundation news straight to your inbox


Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Thanks, we've signed you up

Follow us

  • 2014 Ipswich Hospital Foundation  |  ABN 40 137 504 686